HEAD OFFICE

BEART AND GIBSON LTD

  • Fletcher Way - Hemel Hempstead
    United Kingdom
    HP2 5SE
  • +44 (0) 1442 508 939
  • info@beartandgibson.com

UK IT Development

  • C4DI 31-38 Queen St, Hull, HU1 1UU, UK
  • +44 (0) 7588 7488 65 (Chris Dent)
  • info@beartandgibson.com
  • chris.dent@beartandgibson.com

France

  • 49 rue de la clef 75005, Paris, France
  • +33 6 50 54 32 57 (Rudi Thoma)
  • paris@beartandgibson.com

Serbia

  • Žanke Stokić, Beograd, Serbia
  • +381 62 2703788 (Radomir Jankovic)
  • serbia@beartandgibson.com
  • radomir.jankovic@beartandgibson.com

Kosovo

  • Mustafa Kruja, Prishtine, Kosovo
  • +377 45 293 088 (Hysen Hyseni)
  • +377 44 167 609 (Ilir Dibra)
  • kosovo@beartandgibson.com
  • hysen.hyseni@beartandgibson.com
  • ilir.dibra@beartandgibson.com

Ghana

  • Community 5 – A Road Nr 18, Ghana
  • +233 24 493 0549 (Amos Wedzi)
  • +233 26 732 5010 (Jo Quaidoo)
  • +233 56 056 2670 (Arty Hyseni)
  • ghana@beartandgibson.com
  • joe.quaidoo@beartandGibson.com

Ethiopia

  • +251 912 786612 (Wondwosson Bekele)
  • +251 911 211 199 (Heri Teferi)
  • +251 911 407476 (Engida Bekele)
  • ethiopia@BeartandGibson.com
  • engida@beartandgibson.com

UGANDA

  • Cafe Ola – Colville Street @Shumuk House
    Opposite Communications House - Kampala
    Uganda
  • +256 753 322 553 (Fish Mahray)
  • ghana@beartandgibson.com
  • joe.quaidoo@beartandgibson.com


ZAMBIA

  • Lusaka - Zambia
  • +260 97 205 5375 (Mwansa Simwangala)
  • zambia@beartandgibson.com
  • mwansa.simwangala@beartandgibson.com


RWANDA

  • Kigali - Rwanda
  • rwanda@beartandgibson.com



CONGO BRAZAVILLE

  • Immeuble Arc 2eme Etage - Brazaville BP:13161
  • + 242 0666 56080 (Frank Boumba)
  • + 242 0666 25728 (Frank Boumba)
  • + 44 7481 518 581 (Frank Boumba)
  • brazaville@beartandgibson.com
  • frank.boumba@beartandgibson.com

Close Menu